xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Dry Cleaning

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!


powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


User(s) offering Dry Cleaning:


I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


Hello, I am looking for a job in the evening or at home.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


People are in a process of development throughout their lives. Because, by nature, people are programmed to be educated and developed. So if you don't develop, you don't produce, you become robotized, and eventually you become someone as you wish. You're here, and now that you've read this, you don't want to be like everyone else. You want to improve yourself and create awareness. What I want to do is make the difficult issues easy and understandable. I am a helpful, cheerful, hardworking, understanding, social, tolerant, responsible, sincere, punctual, honest, reliable woman. I graduated from university. I am an engineer. I have a master's degree in energy and a PhD in hydrogeology. I have received numerous professional and personal development trainings. I teach private lessons and project trainings to teach Turkish. I have been trained and presented in many countries. Since I have project experience in every subject, I write and manage projects in every field and work as a project consultant. I am preparing social projects especially for refugees, women, children and disabled people. I have 25 years of work experience. I read stories to children and teach them geography, geology and mathematics, self-confidence. If you call me, you'll have something to learn from me about education.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


David Holbrook gardening maintenance garden tidys & rip outs all garden work & power washing, painting , fence repairs
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


I am 33 years old, honest, reliable, friendly, good with children and animals, I have a full clean uk driving license. I am looking to earn some extra money for me and my family, I can help with your housework, shopping, kids, pets, cleaning... putting your decorations on your Christmas tree! School drop offs, anything else just please ask, I am based in Bradford bd6 but can travel
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


I am currently a head chef for a large uk based company. With over 16 years experience in all aspects of catering and hospitality. Looking to help others during this difficult time weather it be helping with cleaning or cooking or anything i can help with
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


Hey! I'm a Irish / Swedish music production graduate who's been living in London for 3 years now. I'm currently working freelance in the music industry and available for odd jobs throughout the week. Rates are negotiable, please message to discuss further.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


Hello, I'm currently a student at Aberystwyth University studying a Drama and Set Design degree. I'm happy to do any odd jobs you send my way, please don't hesitate to get in touch if my profile interests you!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address