xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Wanted Feeding Your Dog

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!

Searching..

powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


Members

User(s) looking for Feeding Your Dog:

Francesca11

Hello there, I am an A level student speaking English, Italian, French and Spanish. I would like to take on new students for lessons.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

KirstyGreen

Hi the skills that I would offer would be either baking or walking your dog or I can come to your house and look after your pets if your away for the weekend
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

nikolromieri

Hello, My name is Nikol and I am mother tongue of Russian and Italian. I was born in Moscow but lived my whole life in Italy. I frequented an Italian for school for 8 years as well as frequenting the American school of Milan for 4 years, receiving the International Baccalaureate diploma (35 points). I also received the IELTS certificate, obtaining a C2 in English. At the moment I am frequenting Goldsmith University in London, studying Marketing with Management. Apart from languages, I adore animals. I had my first dog when I was 4 and my last dog left us this January. Technically I have been dog sitting since I was 4 ;). I have had 5 dogs in total and I love taking care of them, seeing them happy and having them in my everyday life. I live in London close to spitafields. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Karenflaherty

I’m currently on furlough and would like to offer my services to anyone in need of help, I’m very handy, reliable and trustworthy.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

KirstyDawson-Quinton

I'm a full time mother of two soon to be three. I'm looking for something to do in the day time when kids at school and only have my newborn bot due til January so any christmas help will be great. I can sing and do arts and crafts, cleaning and decorating for the holidays.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Adeola Demi

I'm available to perform all the tasks made available on my page as I have adequate skills to perform them, I am a Jack of all trades as I can take care of your dog/cat, teach or take care of your child, help the elderly, clean your house, act, sing, proofread your document for errors, help you write an article etc. All you need to do is contact me and I'll be right there!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

BelloOladimeji

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

CatrionaMaybury

Hi! I’m Cat and I’m a 4 year primary education student. I have experience working with children, young people, the elderly, and those with additional needs. I mainly offer tutoring/ babysitting, and pet sitting services, but am also happy to do pickups and drop offs / deliveries as well as cooking/ cleaning/ gardening and general help with errands and chores.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address