Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Interview Training

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!

Searching..

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


Members

Skills and tasks our users are offering now: Interview Training

Members

DaltonCrawford

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Danish

Banking professional working in Canary Wharf, London having worked as a Hedge Fund Credit Risk Manager for various banks and now in a Business Manager role. I have been mentoring City University/Cass Business School students since 2014 on interview skills, CV management and general career coaching. I also provide voluntary services to Ability Net, an IT charity that supports disabled and old age people with the IT needs (this is at a technical level for hardware/software issues for people in the NW London area). I have previously been a director at a Credit Union in London dealing with corporate governance and risk policy formulation. I have an MBA from Cass Business School, an undergraduate degree in Finance and also hold a diploma from the Financial Times/Pearson Education in Non-Executive Directorships.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

ezcoach

Years of experience gained in different roles and sectors E.g. Coaching, Education, Financial Services, Credit Management, Currently coaching, mentoring, training, tutoring and occasionally lecturing Coaching; business and life Training; in a wide range of soft skills, typically leadership and management, and personal development Tutoring; SEND up to GCSE level in Maths English and other subjects Lecturing; coaching, leadership and management, and other bespoke courses as required Overall, I enjoy helping others to overcome challenges through setting and achieving goals in a relaxed environment N.B. I am only able to offer limited free services depending on each individual person, acceptance not guaranteed...
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

jjletho

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

jemma.z.smith

I am a QTS secondary science teacher with 6 years of private tuition experience. I have worked with international clients aged 7+ based in the UK, California, Czech Republic, Dubai and Turkey. I work both online and in person.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

SarahT93

Mainly offering animal care, lots of previous experience including with my own animals (cats, dogs, horses, chickens and snakes especially). Have also previously begun vet nurse training, worked on yards and assisted the rspca on a number of projects. Also work as an employment coach amd as such can offer all slrts around general job hunting inc cvs and interview prep if anyone wpuld find this useful. Available weekends and evenings over the summer months.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

SmartDealmaker

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

GladysEddy

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

AleenaHasnain

Hi there! I’m Aleena and I recently moved to London from Washington, DC. I have some extra time on my hands so figured I should help out a neighbor. Hope we get to work together soon!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

DJ C

I have a passion for learning new things, so it’s fair to say I have been involved in many different fields, both educationally and professionally. I can talk extensively about my experiences but I’d prefer to leave that for whoever decides I can be of any help in any area of their choosing. :)
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Mohammad Shapan

Hi I am looking to do any Job you have just give a ring and it will be done.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

PaolaTorrani

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Yasmin

Hi gals and guys. Hope your well. I'm willing and committed to helping you with your tasks and research. I am a really good listener and I can help you with any advice with any problems such as stress, ocd, anxiety, families etc I also love animals especially cats so I can advise you on what I do when I groom my pet. I love to cook and experiment with different world dishes and ingredients. Trust me I am no slim Jim x Feel free to drop me a line ❤️
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

AlexMuthoni

Am a professional freelance writer with a six year experience
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Robyn

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

LeonorGomes

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

OmoladeFemi-Ajao

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Samar Ahmad

About me Thank you for connecting with me. Do you want to be happier at work? Are you ready to fulfill your potential? Are you stuck in a role that doesn't give you this but you don't know what else to do? My coaching is designed to enable you to discover your potential at work and engage in a career that you love. I'm Samar and I can help with both career change and building career, and i have a-lot to give as a coach, teacher, mentor and you name it. I helped a-lot of people to move from feeling stuck to having clarity about their future. I am passionate about everyone being able to really enjoy what they do, have a positive balance between work and home, and feel confident to say 'yes' to opportunities that are right for them. I love to change people’s confused perspectives into positive and broad ideas. How I work I offer one to one sessions, I can offer advice, support and teaching online, i can help over the phone and i can do personal visits, which may do extra charges depending on individuals budget. I will always work one to one with you either in person, by phone or via Skype, whichever works for you best. I use tools and exercises to enable you to get the insight to make decisions about where next, and with challenge and support understand what you need to do to be fulfilled in your career. You also leave with an action plan to make things happen. I help people with depression, anxiety and any kind of stress related issues. I meet clients in London and if they are outside London i do offer online sessions using Skype or Facetime. I don’t charge for first session and also my ratings are very flexible depending on individuals needs and budgets. 

Please contact for payment related concerns. Training, qualifications & experience Psychology BSC Further education ( Still in progress ) Areas I deal with * Anger management * Stress related issues * Health issues * Anxiety * Motivational support * Nutrition * Singing * Male grooming * Leadership skills * Life coaching * Depression * Confidence issues * Painting * Teaching ( GCSEs, A-Level ) * Self-esteem issues * Breakups * Sports coaching * Addictions * Career advice * Relationship issues
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

EzgiTaskin

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address