xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Malaysian

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!


powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


User(s) offering Malaysian:


Hi there. I’m a Masters student, with a background in visual arts and social sciences. Happy to help with academics and arts Also love pets! Got a bit of extra time on my hands so here to help! Get in touch and hopefully we can work together! :)
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

EmilyMoss Edmunds

I live in Acomb with my wife, toddler and two cats. I'm a teacher of Business and Economics. I can tutor those but also help eith University applications, revision skills etc. I love knitting crafting and sewing (check out mossy.makes). I'm happy to pet sit and do odd jobs. Just looking for extra income in the holidays.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address