xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Chemistry

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!

Searching..

powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


Members

User(s) offering Chemistry:

GwilymLewis

It seems to be very difficult for a Chemistry graduate with a third class honours degree with experience in Landscape Construction and Garden Design to get anywhere these days. Hopefully a problem shared is a problem halved
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

gQdoMeE7Zugvzs

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Georgina

I study Chemical Engineering at Imperial College London, and was granted a full scholarship due to my A level performance. I have been a tutor for 6 years with a great track record, helping students to reach their full potential, achieving A's or 8+'s. I offer lessons in chemistry, maths and physics from 11-18. I am a passionate and experienced tutor, my teaching style adapts to the student. However, my main goal is to build confidence and enable the student to develop a way of learning that suits them and gives them the tools they need to learn successfully by themselves in the future. Education University- Received the prestigious Chemical Engineering Class of ’63 Scholarship A-Level - Maths (A*), Physics (A*), Chemistry (A*), Further Maths (A*) GCSEs - 6A*s (including Maths, Chemistry and Physics) and 4As Work Experience Freelance Tutor (2013-Present) Technology Intern, ExxonMobil (July-Sept 2017) Lab Technician, Sun Chemical (2013-2014)
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

jemma.z.smith

I am a QTS secondary science teacher with 6 years of private tuition experience. I have worked with international clients aged 7+ based in the UK, California, Czech Republic, Dubai and Turkey. I work both online and in person.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

SimplyStudies

Hello, my name is Rose and I am the founder of SimplyStudies - a tutoring service. I teach biology, chemistry, maths and English (language and literature) all at KS3 and GCSE. GCSE's are tough and there is no getting around that. I aim to help you break down those difficult barriers so that you can reach your full potential. However, if you have already identified those areas of difficultly in the earlier secondary years which can prevent years of potentially frustrating classes. I am also a firm believer in equal opportunities within education which is why I welcome students with dyslexia amongst all other learning difficulties. Please feel free to contact me for further information - I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Aurora

Hi there, I offer Italian lessons (I’m a native speaker) in exchange for Spanish and/or Economics tuition. I’m into all things Spanish and very interested in learning how to code as well :)
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

MiguelA-O2r

Hello.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

SanaIwao

Hello! I’m a student in London looking to teach people about the subjects and topics I love!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Samiramohamed

A highly motivated and dedicated individual, with outstanding academic achievements, especially excelling in mathematics and the sciences. An aspirational doctor with determination, resilience and focus. Willing to learn and adapt to any challenges faced. Very responsible and keen to begin a career – and would like to continue learning new skills as well as gain practical experience. Prices may vary . Contact me
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

CHIEMEZIEMOSUJI

I think of myself as a creative and adventurous individual who loves to experience new things and learn from different types of people. I would say learning about different cultures and ethnic backgrounds has become an integral part of me and is something I have always been interested in from a young age. As a result of this, I love to travel. I also love art, music, books and trying out different types of cuisine. Through my previous experiences, I have gained tips on travelling and how to save on costs when planning a holiday or spending for one. Additionally, I love to cook and make different types of cuisine, I am very good at cleaning, due to my articulate nature, and consider drawing as my favourite pasttime, which is something I would love to share with other people.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

AndyRoss

Chemistry tutor, please message me for hourly rates and availability.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

CatrionaMaybury

Hi! I’m Cat and I’m a 4 year primary education student. I have experience working with children, young people, the elderly, and those with additional needs. I mainly offer tutoring/ babysitting, and pet sitting services, but am also happy to do pickups and drop offs / deliveries as well as cooking/ cleaning/ gardening and general help with errands and chores.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address