xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

User profiles


Hey it's your girl Kay, I'm a covid-19 and may-thurner syndrome survivor. I lost my job due to being placed on furlough, my department shut down where I was working and I lost my job due to this pandemic.

I can offer some services in return for an hourly rate within Milton Keynes.

Haven't got time to do any of these ?? I am here to help you and you will be helping me since I now have no job.

• £10 per hour to decorate your Christmas tree with your decorations.
• £7 per hour Dog walking.
• £6 per hour to feed your animals.
• £8 per hour to clean out small animal cages I.e, rabbits, Guinea pig, hamsters.
• £30 per hour for tip run
• £10 per hour to pickup your shopping please provide shopping list.
• £7 per hour to Hoover your home.
• £8 per hour to sit with the elderly and just talk.
• £7 per hour to pick up prescription medication
• £TBC for 3D printing

Skills and tasks offered


Home Swap



Christmas Tasks

COVID-19 Support

Skills and tasks wanted

I am not looking for any skills or tasks at the moment.


  • You don't have any connections :(

    Send a connection request to a user you may share a skill or task with!

User feedback

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address