xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

User profiles

OrlandaBurrill Smith

Pet/Animal Care:
Had both long hair and short hair cat breeds and can provide detailed care.
Worked with both intact and neutered dogs for training, walking and sitting.
Worked with non-venomous snakes (corn, balls, boas, Mexican black kings, ect), Lizards both large and small (Chinese water dragons, Anoles, Iguanas, ect), Tortoises (Herman's and Sulcata) and Frogs (whites trees, red eyed trees, pixie and horn).
Worked with birds both large and small (macaws in a zoo setting, canaries, cockatiels, cockatoos, ect)
Have had a wide array of tropical and marine fish.
Worked with a wide variety of Inverts (dubia roaches, crickets, loucusts, varied species of tarantula, stick/leaf insects, mantisis, ect)
Have given medication (pills, injections, creams, ect) to animals.

Early Years Care:
Worked with children between the ages of 1 and 11 years old.
Have done both days and evening with a variety of ages.
Have worked with children with special needs (Autism, ADHD, Anxiety, Sensory Processing Disorders, ect)
I am able to produce healthy meals that work within your children's allergies, preferences and intolerances.
I am able to do some light chores.

Varies depending on the service and time frame.
Prices are flexible

Skills and tasks offered


Early Years Education


Skills and tasks wanted

I am not looking for any skills or tasks at the moment.


User feedback

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address