xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Tropical Marine Fish

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!


powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


User(s) offering Tropical Marine Fish:


I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


Hey it's your girl Kay, I'm a covid-19 and may-thurner syndrome survivor. I lost my job due to being placed on furlough, my department shut down where I was working and I lost my job due to this pandemic. I can offer some services in return for an hourly rate within Milton Keynes. Haven't got time to do any of these ?? I am here to help you and you will be helping me since I now have no job. • £10 per hour to decorate your Christmas tree with your decorations. • £7 per hour Dog walking. • £6 per hour to feed your animals. • £8 per hour to clean out small animal cages I.e, rabbits, Guinea pig, hamsters. • £30 per hour for tip run • £10 per hour to pickup your shopping please provide shopping list. • £7 per hour to Hoover your home. • £8 per hour to sit with the elderly and just talk. • £7 per hour to pick up prescription medication • £TBC for 3D printing
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.


I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

OrlandaBurrill Smith

Pet/Animal Care: Had both long hair and short hair cat breeds and can provide detailed care. Worked with both intact and neutered dogs for training, walking and sitting. Worked with non-venomous snakes (corn, balls, boas, Mexican black kings, ect), Lizards both large and small (Chinese water dragons, Anoles, Iguanas, ect), Tortoises (Herman's and Sulcata) and Frogs (whites trees, red eyed trees, pixie and horn). Worked with birds both large and small (macaws in a zoo setting, canaries, cockatiels, cockatoos, ect) Have had a wide array of tropical and marine fish. Worked with a wide variety of Inverts (dubia roaches, crickets, loucusts, varied species of tarantula, stick/leaf insects, mantisis, ect) Have given medication (pills, injections, creams, ect) to animals. Early Years Care: Worked with children between the ages of 1 and 11 years old. Have done both days and evening with a variety of ages. Have worked with children with special needs (Autism, ADHD, Anxiety, Sensory Processing Disorders, ect) I am able to produce healthy meals that work within your children's allergies, preferences and intolerances. I am able to do some light chores. Price: Varies depending on the service and time frame. Prices are flexible
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address