xWe use 'cookie' files to help make your use of this site faster and easier. From this point, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on CareToShare. More Info/Change Settings
Your browser isn't supported
It looks like you're using an old web browser. To get the most out of the site and to ensure guides display correctly, we suggest upgrading your browser now. Download the latest:

Offered Physics

Search by skill, task, keyword or Username

Too short!

Searching..

powered by Algolia

Oh no, there are no results :(

Try again or search for something else.

Skills and Tasks

{[ meta.parentCategories[key].title ]}


Members

User(s) offering Physics:

Sam S.

Self-taught programming enthusiast, volunteer and photographer studying at the University of Edinburgh.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

OPKANAAN

Teacher of Physics. 33 Years old.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Georgina

I study Chemical Engineering at Imperial College London, and was granted a full scholarship due to my A level performance. I have been a tutor for 6 years with a great track record, helping students to reach their full potential, achieving A's or 8+'s. I offer lessons in chemistry, maths and physics from 11-18. I am a passionate and experienced tutor, my teaching style adapts to the student. However, my main goal is to build confidence and enable the student to develop a way of learning that suits them and gives them the tools they need to learn successfully by themselves in the future. Education University- Received the prestigious Chemical Engineering Class of ’63 Scholarship A-Level - Maths (A*), Physics (A*), Chemistry (A*), Further Maths (A*) GCSEs - 6A*s (including Maths, Chemistry and Physics) and 4As Work Experience Freelance Tutor (2013-Present) Technology Intern, ExxonMobil (July-Sept 2017) Lab Technician, Sun Chemical (2013-2014)
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

jemma.z.smith

I am a QTS secondary science teacher with 6 years of private tuition experience. I have worked with international clients aged 7+ based in the UK, California, Czech Republic, Dubai and Turkey. I work both online and in person.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

SanaIwao

Hello! I’m a student in London looking to teach people about the subjects and topics I love!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

BakhtawarHassan

I am student at kings college London and have expectations grades, specially in my early years of education. Happy to be of help to o level students
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Monaazla

I am PhD student at Leeds university. Following are my skills: Mathematics Physics Inverse problems MATLAB Image & signal processing Proofreading
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

EmadAkhras

I offer IB maths tuition online or in Liverpool City. Currently, I am an undergraduate student. I finished the IB with 7 in Maths HL. Money is not an issue. I am primarily concerned about the student's benefit from the lessons. Just to be clear, I normally charge 10-20 pounds an hour. Once again, fees can be discussed after the lesson. My services include the tuition, homework between sessions, contact and support between sessions. I welcome IB Maths HL & SL students. I am willing to teach particular chapters on your demand, help you with school homework, and do some past papers to prepare for the exam.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Samar Ahmad

About me Thank you for connecting with me. Do you want to be happier at work? Are you ready to fulfill your potential? Are you stuck in a role that doesn't give you this but you don't know what else to do? My coaching is designed to enable you to discover your potential at work and engage in a career that you love. I'm Samar and I can help with both career change and building career, and i have a-lot to give as a coach, teacher, mentor and you name it. I helped a-lot of people to move from feeling stuck to having clarity about their future. I am passionate about everyone being able to really enjoy what they do, have a positive balance between work and home, and feel confident to say 'yes' to opportunities that are right for them. I love to change people’s confused perspectives into positive and broad ideas. How I work --- CareToShare Mod : clipped : please contact user --- Training, qualifications & experience Psychology BSC Further education ( Still in progress )
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

GwenBovill Hale

I am a recent Physics graduate from Manchester who has started to move into teaching. I have worked teaching children core programming skills (Python), and from my degree am confident in teaching this, C++, maths and physics from secondary up to University level! I am also a native English speaker so can confidently teach this or just have chats with those looking to brush up on their English!
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

GuyBormann

I can help with Physics and Software Development.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

MadihaAhmad

I am currently unemployed but looking for work. For any help that I will probably be offering will be priced at around £5.00 or less. Prices can be negotiable. I enjoy reading, walking exploring new places. I currently live in Ealing borough of London. I like animals and nature. I enjoy painting and I have a lot of art skills to share as well. I enjoy painting in both acrylic and water colour paint. I recently completed a Preparatory Diploma in Computer Network Engineering in London Metropolitan University and hope to continue doing an engineering course in the future. I enjoy eating a lot as well especially dessert and chocolate. Cake tastes good as well. Especially the chocolate flavoured cake. I have IBS so it is advisable that I avoid gluten products and eat ice-cream instead. My favourite ice-cream is chocolate ice-cream. I enjoy eating biscuits and cookies. I enjoy selling things as well like hand-made cards and other products like books which I did as an Usborne Books at Home Organiser. I also enjoy explaining things to other people therefore I like to teach other people as well. I enjoy colouring and working as a group as well a lot of the times. :D :P
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

PeterDevaney

I haven't written a biog yet :-/
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

CatrionaMaybury

Hi! I’m Cat and I’m a 4 year primary education student. I have experience working with children, young people, the elderly, and those with additional needs. I mainly offer tutoring/ babysitting, and pet sitting services, but am also happy to do pickups and drop offs / deliveries as well as cooking/ cleaning/ gardening and general help with errands and chores.
Log in or sign up to see how far apart you are.

Help us grow our community quicker by telling your friends about us!

Invite your friends to CareToShare

Invalid e-mail address